Give Me Teens

Give Me Teens Screencap
Visit Site
Quick Facts
Zip packed pictures
Downloadable movies
Flash player
Free of drm protection
High def movies
Part of site network
Pictures (non-screenshots)
Primarily exclusive content
Streaming movies
Categories
Tags

Reviewed by admin over 1 year ago. Last updated 4 months ago

1 month / 30 days
$14.95
Score
80.0 /100
Get $15.00 Off Your Give Me Teens Membership

Save 51%

Was $29.95 /mNow $14.95 /m.

All of the movies in this library live up to what Give Me Teens promises on its homepage. The girls are hot and look not a day over 18-19 years old. The sex is kinky and involves a lot of intense anal penetrations and even DP. In other words, this is not just vanilla 18-23 teasing, but good, gritty fucking. With half the library in 1080p HD and no new updates since February 2018, Give Me Teens was an excellent site to visit and one that's easy to recommend to interested surfers.

Entertainment
Good
80.0/100

Very hot 18+ teen babes in explicit hardcore, lots of anal.

Content
Good
80.0/100

1080p HD viewing options are available for half of the scenes.

Usability
Good
80.0/100

Plenty of viewing options but the navigation is a little lame.

Updates
Good
80.0/100

No new content since February 2018

Pricing

PricePeriodRebillsAdditional Info
$1.00 Rebills after every periodLimited trial. Recurs $29.95/mo unless canceled.
Best Deal
was 29.95
$14.95 1 month / 30 daysRebills after every periodDiscount Price for our readers
$68.95 3 months / 90 daysRebills after every period
$95.40 1 year

Payment Processors: Chargepay B.V

Latest Review UpdateJuly 03, 2018

Give Me teens has 1,357 exclusive videos, and many of these are in Full HD. They also have 909 photo sets, but they haven’t added any new content since February 2018. Thankfully, membership includes full access to the Fame Digital network at no extra charge. The network has thousands of more vids that cover its 25 sites, and just two of these sites are White Ghetto and Devils Film.

Concept And Introduction

Give Me Teens is a large hardcore site that brings you fantasy sex with bratty 18 year old babes and porn stars! These are episodes from hot DVDs, mostly released by Devils Film studio, and most scenes feature anal sex. This is part of a network of sites and as such you will enjoy full access to 25 sites that make up the Fame Digital Network for one membership fee.

Porn Talk

Give Me Teens is a collection of scenes from DVDs. Almost every one of those DVDs is produced by Devil Films studio and just about every scene in this collection offered some hot anal fucking. Usually sites in this niche tend to be more vanilla hardcore, but this site is all about intensity and explicit penetrations.

Tech Talk

Half of the scenes online right now offer 1080p HD playback. You can download these movies in MP4 files with a 1920x1080 screen (8 mbits). They look fantastic but be aware that the file sizes are large, from 1 to 4 gigabytes in size depending on the scene's length! There are also 720p HD download options for these movies, too. They are MP4 files with 1280x720 screens (5 mbits) and a great quality playback as well.

Small Talk And Personal Opinion

The Give Me Teens library is large but hasn't updated any new content in the last four months. There are over 1,350 scenes to check out at the time of my visit and It provides a good assortment of scenarios, girls and sex.

Conclusion

Give Me Teens is a high quality site with high quality content. The girls are hot and look the part and the scenarios are sexy and exciting. For those who are into anal sex, this collection and its bonuses are particularly thrilling.This is a great pick for fans of 18-23 niche hardcore and anal porn.

Give Me Teens Screencaps

Give Me Teens Screencap
Give Me Teens Screencap
Give Me Teens Screencap
Give Me Teens Screencap

Sample Pics

Give Me Teens Pic
Give Me Teens Pic
Give Me Teens Pic
Give Me Teens Pic
Give Me Teens Pic

External Reviews

Scores from other online adult review sites.